A Simple womans day book

 

Outside my window…. Its a nice quiet, cool morning

 

I am thinking…I layed in bed too long and feel like crap now. And I shouldn’t eatten that mac & cheese last night for dinner. My tummy is not happy this morning.

 

I am thankful for…for having my youngest son

 

Adventures in
homeschooling…no lessons for the kiddos this week. But I have to work on their lessons for the next week and work on their new science curriculum.

 

New creations from
the kitchen…gonna attempt to make egg cups for breakfast

 

I am creating…memories

 

I am going…down to Wichita Falls today to see my dad

 

I am reading…Dead until Dark

 

I am hoping…for a calm, relaxed day. And a safe trip to my dads.

 

Around my house…Im drinking coffee with my hubby, my youngest and his over night guest are paying Mortal Combat and my oldest is still snoozing. (teens…lol)

 

One of my favorite
things…seeing my kids smiling faces

 

A few plans for the
rest of the week…work on lessons, have some me time, have some one on one time with ech of my boys

Leave a Reply

