A Simple womans day book

 

Outside my window….its a hot day

 

I am thinking…about my to do list, like I do every day. Starting to plan when I’ll start dinner.

 

I am thankful for…my family

 

Adventures in homeschooling… the kids are trying to get back on track with their lessons.

 

New creations from the kitchen… tonights dinner will be …Green Spaghetti, Ham and steamed veggies. Yum!

 

I am creating…IDK

 

I am going…to lose my mind…lol

 

I am reading…Dead until Dark

 

I am hoping…that everything calms down with scouts

 

Around my house…the boys are working hard on their lessons

 

One of my favorite things…quiet time

 

A few plans for the rest of the week…take some more scout training, help kids finish lessons, and stay calm and relaxed.

Leave a Reply

