A simple womans daybook

Outside my window….

Its a nice Cool morning. The weather has finally changed.

I am thinking…

Rearranging my kitchen cabinets today

I am thankful for…

The Goddess being in my life

In my life this week…

Sinc today is a holiday hubby is off work. We plan on taking it easy, rearranging the kitchen cabinets and grillin later.

Adventures in homeschooling…

The kids have the week off lessons for the most part. John still has to work on his math that he is behind on.

New creations from the kitchen…

Trying a new recipe this week. Cheesy Beef & Corn Chips skillet.

I am creating…

memories

I am going…

to walgreens today to pick up some paper plates for grilling

I am reading…

Dead until Dark

I am hoping…

For a peacful, relaxing day

Around my house…

Hubby is watching TV, youngest is playing with a loud balloon in his room and oldest is still sleeping. (teenagers…lol)

One of my favorite things…

I love Fall weather

 What’s working/not working for us…

Our youngest has been having an issue with disrespect lately. Hes not really
back talking as much as he is making sure he gets the last word. Theres no
attitude in his words just him makin sure he says the last thing. Its annoying
me and I’m trying to work on it with him, but its pising off the hubby. (men!)

A few plans for the rest of the week…

This week I plan on taking it easy, working on lessons, completing some of
my to do list, working on my scrapbooking and taking it easy.

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

Leave a Reply

