A Simple woman’s day book

 

Outside my window….

Its a nice day

I am thinking…

Abouts whats working and whats not working with our lessons right now. I need to get more organized and I don’t know why  don’t have more energy right now.

I am thankful for…

The time to figure it out at home

In my life this week…

Its been a struggle.  I have been tired since last week. Can’t figure out why. I just know it sucks. Im not focused. Struggling with keeping up with my chores, and my youngest is having issues with my mood as well.

Adventures in homeschooling…

Not so great. My youngest has been really struggling lately. I think I am pushing him too much and its taking a toll on us both.

New creations from the kitchen…

Suppose to try a taco pasta tonight.

I am creating…

Nothing until I can get my mind focused again.

I am going…

To bed if I can’t get more energy

I am reading…

I can’t focus enough to read right now

I am hoping…

To feel better soon

Around my house…

The kids are working on lessons

One of my favorite things…

when its quiet

What’s working/not working for us…

Me being tired, the kids lessons, my organization

A few plans for the rest of the week…

Get enough rest to keep going

Leave a Reply

