Tori’s Menu for the week

Tori’s Meal Plan 10/2/11-10/8/11

Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

2nd

3rd

4th

5th

6th

7th

8th

M

O

R

N

I

N

G

Oatmeal,
Toast & milk

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

Fiber
one muffin & coffee

Breakfast
burritos & coffee

L

U

N

C

H

Pimento
cheese sandwich

Goulash,
Toast, salad

Homemade
Burritos

PB  & Jelly sandwich

Pimento
cheese sandwich

PB  & Jelly sandwich

Pimento
cheese sandwich

S

N

A

C

K

Fiber
Bar

Fiber
Bar

Banana

Fiber
Bar

Fiber
Bar

Fiber
Bar

Fiber
Bar

D

I

N

N

E

R

Crockpot
Chicken and dumplings

Ground
turkey, bean, brown rice & tomato burritos

Chicken
And Biscuits

Crockpot
Stew

Ham
sandwiches

Canadian
Bacon Pizza

Tex
Mex Casserole

S

N

A

C

K

Small
bowl of Cereal

Apple

½
PB & jelly sandwich

Small
bowl of cereal

Apple

½
PB & jelly sandwich

Small
bowl of cereal

I have 2 breakfasts listed because I sometimes get up between 6:15 and 7:15 AM. Those mornings I need a little extra breakfast. I will heat up a Fiber One muffin when I wake up and have a cup of coffee with it. Then around 9:30 I have my one small breakfast burrito with turkey bacon, salsa, 1/2 slice mozzarella cheese, and one egg.  At lunch I allow my self one soda. Then I have snack around 2 in the afternoon. Dinner around 5, and another snack before bed. Around 8. I know some people say not to eat before bed, but if I’m hungry, I eat. My body reacts better when I eat. Even if its a small amount.

I also drink water all day and allow myself 1 glass of tea with dinner and occassionally a small glass of milk before bed. I eat fruit and raw veg as often as I can afford it. The PB and jelly sandwich for lunch is NOT regular PB & jelly. The PB is all natural, just peanuts and oil. The jelly is sugar free alll fruit jelly. So, its all good.

Leave a Reply

