A Simple woman’s day book

Outside my window….

Its cold! Im keeping my butt inside.

I am thinking…

How i can make changes in my life. How I can avoid drama, other peoples drama.

I am thankful for…

for a loving, supportive husband

In my life this week…

Its been a tough week. Trying to deal with a lot of things.

Adventures in homeschooling…

The kids had the week off and probably next week as well.

New creations from the kitchen…

Crockpot Chicken and Rice for dinner. Firs time trying it.

I am creating…

Good, happy memories

I am going…

crazy

I am reading…

Thirst

I am hoping…

For my boys scouting experience to go smoothly

Around my house…

The boys are playing battleship

One of my favorite things…

When my boys can play together without arguing

What’s working/not working for us…

everything right now. I just need to refocus and move on.

A few plans for the rest of the week…

Relax, destress, relax, destress, relax, destress

A photo, video, link, or quote to share…

  Teaching my son to be frugal and make homemade laundry & dishwasher soap

Leave a Reply

