Homemade Bread

I have FINALLY made homemade bread! And it tastes so yummy!!! OMG! You have no idea how excited I am! Hubby already started making plans for me to make so much more with the bread dough. LOL.

I have tried to make regular bread for a while. It never comes out. I can make banana bread all day, but regular bread I just could not get it.

Until I found this awesome artisan bread recipe. It calls for like 4 ingredients. Thats all. And its really easy!

Heres a few picture of how beautiful my super, yummy, Artisan bread came out!

* Now I just gotta work on making it bigger. LOL.

Fresh bread daily from now on!!! Thats my story and I’m sticking to it!!!

Leave a Reply

