Blog Prompt

The new year is just around the corner. Have you been thinking about clearing out the clutter, making changes, making resolutions?

Many have already made their lists, some have made it and added to or changed it many times, and some haven’t even started.

What ever your style is please share it. It doesn’t have to be concrete resolution, it could just be what your thinking about.

Jot down a few ideas.  Maybe you can help someone figure out some good reslutions that might fit them.

 

I started really thinking about mine yesturday. It has actually been a while since I have set down and created New Years Resolutions. I am always working on  improving myself so once a year just seemed silly to me. But this year I have a good list going. And will probably add to it. LOL.

-Work on Recipes Binder
-Try harder recipes
-Take the time to read more
-Focus on my exercising more.
-Have regular family meetings
-More family games together
-More family time
-Catch up on my scrapbooking
-Figure out my scrapbooking style
-Read more religious books
-Become more spiritually involved
-Have some date nights with hubby
-Eat out less
-Spend less
-Save a little
-Remove people from my life that cause drama

 

Some of these may seem silly to you but they are personal to me.

 

Now its your turn to share.

Leave a Reply

