A Simple Woman’s Day Book

Outside my window….

It looks like it will be a warm day, but not warm enough yet. I got the windows & front door open.

I am thinking…

About the new printer I have to buy

Around my house…

Youngest is watching Hannah Montana (he finished his morning lessons early, so he has free time)

Oldest is working in his Nature study…crickets, grasshoppers & Kaydids

I am reading…

Bite Club by Rachel Caine

Oldest is reading Sunrse (warriors) by Erin Hunter

Youngest is listening to one of the Harry Potter books on CD

I am hoping…

I can find a printer I can afford and the ink isn’t outrageously priced.

New creations from the kitchen…

Tonight will probably be pizza night, tomorrow steaks & Sunday Chicken Alfredo(from scratch) & steamed veggies

In my life this week…

Attended a scout meeting, worked on lessons, and hubby got a promotion at work

What’s working/not working for us…

I need a new printer…*sigh*

Leave a Reply

