Menu Monday

Trying some new things this week. Last night I made a slow cooker herbed roast beef with mashed potatoes & steamed green beans. It was super yummy!

Tonight I’m making cheese filled tortellini (bought from Sam’s) with homemade spaghetti sauce, garlic toast & salad.

Tuesday night I’m gonna attempt to make a Jamie Oliver special. Chicken & Milk. I hope it works, I don’t usually cook a whole chicken.

Wednesday were eatting out at CiCi’s. Hubbys boss at work is taking everyone to dinner. Thursday will me meatloaf, mashed potatoes & steamed veggies. Friday I’m fixing Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas. yum! I don’t know about Saturday yet, the kids might go camping & might not. Won’t know for ure until Tuesday night at their scout meeting.

Lunches this week will be: Breakfast Scramble today, Tuesday Potato Soup, Wednesday Hamburger Buddy(Homemade hamburger helper) & Steamed veggies, Thursday Homemade philly cheese steak sandwiches, and Friday Eggs & Sausage.

For the freezer this week I’m gonna make Breakfast burritos, and for snacks & desserts I will make Cream Cheese Bundt cake & homemade lemon bread.

Leave a Reply

