A Simple Woman’s Day Book

Outside my window….

Its dark out…

I am thinking…

About my little ones, camping away from home

Around my house…

Hubby is playing his XBOX. He is the only other person in the house since he kiddos are camping. Its relatively quiet, even with the XBOX.

I am reading…

Divergent by Veronica Roth…OMG this book is so good!

I am hoping…

That my kiddos are having a great time,  and come home safe tomorrow.

New creations from the kitchen…

For dinner tomorrow I will make crockpot Cheesy Chicken Spaghetti…a new recipe.

In my life this week…

I was stressed last week, worrying about kids going camping, then the internet went out 2 days in a row for about 3 hours each time and I couldn’t work on lessons or the menu. Hoping next week will be more relaxed.

Adventures in homeschooling…

Kids will be finishing up WW2 next week.

What’s working/not working for us…

Been having some anxiety, fluttery chest feelings. Not liking it. Trying to deal with the changes coming from hubbys raise (thats coming soon), Yule shopping, and working on personal issues.

Leave a Reply

