Thanksgiving

Some Thanksgiving photos…

DSCN2388 John at Grandpa’s in his newly remodeled kitchen. (Western style)

DSCN2390  My dad standing in his new kitchen…that he did the work in.

DSCN2392 My family & I standing in front of my dad’s

DSCN2393 My boys…aren’t they so handsome!

 

DSCN2397  My guys…silly

DSCN2398  My hubby & our boys! My life, my heart!

DSCN2403 Me and my precious boys!

DSCN2404 My baby boy sitting in grandpa’s chair

DSCN2405 Hubby in the kitchen near the dessert table…lol

DSCN2409 John with his grandpa

DSCN2412 John with his daddy

DSCN2417  My silly guys…always playing around

Leave a Reply

