Home school Mother’s Journal

In our homeschool this week…

The boys have had 2 weeks off lessons as we finished up the 2012 school year and I waited for the 2013 curriculum to come in. Hubby took a week vacation from work I was unable to complete anything on the lessons. Then I needed this last week to get my house back in order from hubbys vacation. My house is mostly clean and in order again. Yeah! Now this next week I will focus on the kids outline for the year and prep some lessons. We changed up some curriculum this year so it will take some time to prep a new plan. The kids won’t start lessons again unitil the last week of this month or the first of April.

Places we’re going and people we’re seeing…

The only place we are going this week is to the kids scout meeting at their new location.

My favorite thing this week was…

Getting my house in order again

What’s working/not working for us…

I am optimistic that the new curriculum will work out fine

 

Leave a Reply

