Crochet Minion Hat & Hand warmers

GE DIGITAL CAMERA GE DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I made these Minion hats and handwarmers for my nephews this year for Christmas. First time making them, I think they came out great!

 

The Minion hat pattern is from Repeat Crafter Me. I have found that her hat pattern is pretty much the same for all hats with ear flaps and it works the best on any hat I am making.

 

The handwarmers are from a site called paperblog…These hand warmers are a quick and easy pattern to follow.

Happy Hooking!

 

Leave a Reply

